Last day of Term (Normal Finish Time)

Yr11 & 13 study day

Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

First day of Spring Term 2 (Students Return)

Last Day of Term (1pm Finish)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

Easter Holiday (School Closed)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

First Day of Summer Term 1 (Students Return)

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

First Day of Summer Term 2 (Students Return)

Last Day of Term (1pm Finish)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

Summer Holiday (School Closed)

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 20 January, 2020 - 09:00

Outward Bound Trip

Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 16:30

Yr9 Options Evening

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 (All day)

Last day of Term (Normal Finish Time)

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Yr11 & 13 study day

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

First day of Spring Term 2 (Students Return)

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 (All day)

Last Day of Term (1pm Finish)

Friday, 3 April, 2020 (All day)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 (All day)

First Day of Summer Term 1 (Students Return)

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 1 June, 2020 (All day)

First Day of Summer Term 2 (Students Return)

Friday, 17 July, 2020 (All day)

Last Day of Term (1pm Finish)

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

Staff Development Day (School Closed)

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

Summer Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, 31 August, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday (School Closed)