Mr Peter Haylock           Executive Principal            
Mr Paul Bhatia Principal
Ms Laura Morris            Vice Principal 
Mr Danny Bryant Vice Principal 
Mr John Rawkins Vice Principal
Ms Anne Stephenson (maternity leave) Assistant Principal 
Ms Olivia Williamson  Assistant Principal
Ms Elizabeth Rhodes  Assistant Principal 
Mr. Steve Crawford Assistant Principal 
Ms Terri Roach Assistant Principal
Ms Kate Beer Head of Year 7
Ms Marie Parker Head of Year 8
Mr Azeez Braimah Head of Year 9
Ms Abiola Akingbule Head of Year 10
Ms Nurul Shawal Head of Year 11
Mr Ross Scaife Head of Year 12
Ms Alice Vasey Head of Year 13


SENDCO Ms Elizabeth Rhodes
Careers Lead Ms Olivia Williamson
Key contact for queries Ms Mariam Malik