Mr David Carr - Principal  david.carr@burlingtondanes.org          
Ms Laura Morris - Vice Principal laura.morris@burlingtondanes.org
Mr Danny Bryant - Vice Principal  danny.bryant@burlingtondanes.org
Mr John Rawkins - Vice Principal  john.rawkins@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Anne Stephenson - Assistant Principal  anne.stephenson@burlingtondanes.org 
Ms Terri Slatter - Assistant Principal  terri.slatter@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Rachel McAuley - Assistant Principal rachel.mcauley@burlingtondanes.org
Mr. Steve Crawford - Assistant Principal  steve.crawford@burlingtondanes.org 
Ms Tiffany Yates - Assistant Principal  tiffany.yates@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Alice Vasey - Associate Assistant Principal alice.vasey@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Angela Charalambous - Associate Assistant Principal angela.charalambous@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Catherine Tiney - Associate Assistant Principal catherine.tiney@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Abiola Akingbule - Head of Year 7 abiola.akingbule@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Kate Beer - Head of Year 8  kate.beer@burlingtondanes.org
Mr Marie Parker - Head of Year 9  marie.parker@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Azeez Braimah - Head of Year 10  azeez.braimah@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Becky Barber - Head of Year 11 becky.barber@burlingtondanes.org
Ms Nurul Shawal - Head of Year 12  nurul.shawal@burlingtondanes.org
Mr Ross Scaife - Head of Year 13  ross.scaife@burlingtondanes.org

 

SENDCO Ms Catherine Tiney
Careers Lead Ms Alice Vasey
Key contact for queries Ms Mariam Malik