Primary School Places

Term Dates

2018-19

Dowload a copy of the term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 5 September  - 19 December 2018
Staff development day 31 August (School closed)
Staff development day 3 September (School closed)
Staff development day 4 September (School closed)
First day of Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 5 September
Half-term 22 - 26 October (School closed)
First day of Autumn Term 2 Monday 29 October
Staff development day 23 November (School closed)
Staff development day 26 November (School closed)
End of term 19 December (1pm Finish)
Spring Term 8 January - 5 april
Staff development day 7 January (School closed)
First day of Spring Term 1 Tuesday 8 January
Half-term 18 - 22 February (School closed)
First day of Spring Term 2 Monday 25 February
Staff development day 11 March (School closed)
End of term 5 April (1pm Finish)
Summer Term 23 April - 19 July
Bank Holiday 19 April (School closed)
Bank Holiday 22 April (School closed)
First day of Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23 April
Bank Holiday 6 May (School closed)
Bank Holiday 27 May (School closed)
Half-term 28 May - 31 May (School closed)
First day of Summer Term 2 Monday 3 June
Staff development day 24 June (School closed)
End of term 19 July (1pm Finish)    

2019-20

Dowload a copy of the term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 9 September  - 19 December 2019
Staff development day 2 September (School closed)
Staff development day 3 September (School closed)
Staff development day 4 September (School closed)
First day of Autumn Term 1 (Year 11 Only) Thurday 5 September
First day of Autumn Term 1 (Year 7 only) Friday 6 September
First day of Autumn Term 1 (All Students) Monday 9 September
Half-term 21 - 25 October (School closed)
First day of Autumn Term 2 Monday 28 October
Staff development day 20 November (School closed)
End of term 19 December (1pm Finish)
Spring Term 7 January - 2 april
Staff development day 6 January (School closed)
First day of Spring Term 1 Tuesday 7 January
Half-term 17 - 21 February (School closed)
First day of Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February
End of term 5 April (1pm Finish)
Summer Term 21 April - 17 July
Staff development day 20 April (School closed)
First day of Summer Term 1 Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday 4 May (School closed)
Half-term 25 May - 29 May (School closed)
First day of Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June
End of term 17 July (1pm Finish)